Anatomy of Habit (LP)

by Anatomy of Habit

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    The long awaited first LP from Anatomy of Habit!

    The stunning LP package was designed by Jonathan Canady/Malsonus, with a black and white die-cut sleeve (the "five nails" logo represents the die-cut) that holds a metallic silver and black heavyweight Euro-style innersleeve. Black vinyl.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Anatomy of Habit (LP) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      $15 USD or more 




released September 24, 2011

Blake Edwards (percussion), Dylan Posa (drums), Kenny Rasmussen (bass), Greg Ratajczak (guitar), Mark Solotroff (vocals)

Recorded and mixed by Andrew Ragin (The Atlas Moth) at Phase Recording Studios, Highland Park, IL, and Greg Ratajczak at House of Plague, Chicago, IL

Produced by Anatomy of Habit

Mastered by Bob Weston (Shellac) at Chicago Mastering Service, Chicago, IL

Music by Anatomy of Habit. Lyrics by Mark Solotroff. 2011, The Black Hills Group

Band photography by Josh Rosenthal

Design by Jonathan Canady / Malsonus |

Anatomy of Habit
"Overcome" (16:50)
"Torch" (17:14)



all rights reserved


Anatomy of Habit Chicago, Illinois

Anatomy of Habit formed in Chicago in October 2008 and is composed of Theo Katsaounis (Percussion), Will Lindsay (Guitar), John McEntire (Drums), Kenny Rasmussen (Bass), Mark Solotroff (Vocals)

contact / help

Contact Anatomy of Habit

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code